Executives

Executive Directors

Bill Hargitt – League Operations: bhargitt@cdldodgeball.ca
Steven Bui – Community Operations: sbui@cdldodgeball.ca

League Executives

Amanda Binnie – Director of Finance: abinnie@cdldodgeball.ca
Craig Mcfeeters – Director of Supply: cmcfeeters@cdldodgeball.ca
David Baxter – Skills & Development Coordinator: dbaxter@cdldodgeball.ca
Keryn Gill – Director of IT / Social Media Coordinator: kgill@cdldodgeball.ca

Multimedia Department
Alex Jebson – Photographer: ajebson@cdldodgeball.ca
Nick Gal – Photographer: ngal@cdldodgeball.ca
Steven Bui – Merchandise Coordinator: sbui@cdldodgeball.ca
Winston Fujino – Graphic Design: wfujino@cdldodgeball.ca

Party Party Party Commitee
Adolfo Fernandez – Party Committee Director: afernandez@cdldodgeball.ca
Ronnie Haywood – Party Committee: rhaywood@cdldodgeball.ca
Stephanie Boyer – Party Committee: sboyer@cdldodgeball.ca

Gym Leads
Dana McKee – Gym Lead Director: dmckee@cdldodgeball.ca
Rob Girard – Gym Lead Director: rgirard@cdldodgeball.ca

Bryce Casidy: bcasidy@cdldodgeball.ca
Nick Jensen: njensen@cdldodgeball.ca
Patrick Walkowski: pwalkowski@cdldodgeball.ca
Remington Kloepfer: rkloepfer@cdldodgeball.ca
Ryan Ridd: rridd@cdldodgeball.ca
Sarah Kennedy: skennedy@cdldodgeball.ca