Executives

League Director

Bill Hargitt: bhargitt@cdldodgeball.ca

League Executives

Amanda Binnie – Director of Finance: abinnie@cdldodgeball.ca
Bill Hargitt – Director of Scheduling: bhargitt@cdldodgeball.ca
Craig Mcfeeters – Supply Director: cmcfeeters@cdldodgeball.ca
Keryn Gill – Director of IT / Social Media Coordinator: kgill@cdldodgeball.ca

Multimedia Department
Steven Bui – Director of Media: sbui@cdldodgeball.ca
Nick Gal – Photographer: ngal@cdldodgeball.ca
Alex Jebson – Photographer: ajebson@cdldodgeball.ca

Party Party Party Commitee
Kristian Anthony – Party Committee Director: kanthony@cdldodgeball.ca
Adolfo Fernandez – Party Committee: afernandez@cdldodgeball.ca
Kari Decoran – Party Committee: kdecoran@cdldodgeball.ca

Merchandise
David Baxter – Director of Merchandise: dbaxter@cdldodgeball.ca

Gym Leads
Dana McKee – Gym Lead Co-Director: dmckee@cdldodgeball.ca
Rob Girard – Gym Lead Co-Director: rgirard@cdldodgeball.ca

Amanda Hooper: ahooper@cdldodgeball.ca
Bryce Casidy: bcasidy@cdldodgeball.ca
Matt Conti: mconti@cdldodgeball.ca
Priscilla Lee: mconti@cdldodgeball.ca
Ronnie Haywood: rhaywood@cdldodgeball.ca
Sarah Kennedy: skennedy@cdldodgeball.ca